College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

NRAC Board of Directors

University of Maryland AGNR Dean Rep
Dr. Adel Shirmohammadi
Associate Dean/Associate Director
Maryland Agicultural Experiment Station
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1201 Symons Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
Telephone: 301-405-2462
Fax: 301-314-9089

1890 University Representative
Dr. Moses T. Kairo
Professor and Dean
School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Suite 3055 Richard A. Hazel Hall
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Telephone: 410-651-6072

ARS Appointee
Dr. Caird Rexroad
USDA ARS Office of National Programs
George Washington Carver Center Room 4-2106
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705
Telephone:  301-504-5925

Sea Grant Director
Dr. Sylvain De Guise, D.M.V., Ph.D.
Connecticut Sea Grant College Program
University of Connecticut Avery Point
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340-6048
Telephone:  860-405-9138

Experiment Station Director
Dr. Richard Rhodes - BOD CHAIR
University of Rhode Island
111 Woodward Hall
Kingston, RI 02881
Telephone:  401-874-2468
Fax:  401-874-4017

Experiment Station Director
Dr. Frederick A. Servello
Dean and Director
College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
Maine Agricultural and Forest Experiment Station
105 Winslow Hall
University of Maine
Orono, Maine   04469-5782  
Telephone: 207-581-3202
Fax:  207-581-3207

Extension Director
Dr. Michael O'Neill
Associate Dean & Associate Director
UCONN Extension College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road
Storrs, CT 06269
Telephone:  860-486-6270
Fax:  860-486-0264

Extension Director
Dr. William W. Hare
Associate Director Cooperative Extension Service
Director, DC Water Resources Research Institute
College of Agriculture, Urban Sustainability
and Environmental Sciences (CAUSES)
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Telephone: 202-274-7133
Fax:  202-274-7130

Industry Non-LGU Representative
Mr. Karl R. Roscher
Aquaculture Division Director
Maryland Dept of Natural Resources
Fisheries Services
909 Crystal Spring Farm Road
Annapolis, MD 21403
Telephone:  410-263-4552

NIFA Representative
Dr. Gene W. Kim
National Program Leader for Aquaculture
Waterfront Building - Room 3409
800 9th Street
Washington, DC 20024
Telephone:  202-401-1108
Fax:  202-401-6156
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility