College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

Staff

CMREC Upper Marlboro Facility
2005 Largo Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774-8508
301-627-8440 Phone
301-627-3273 Fax

 

Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station:

Donald Murphy
Facility Manager
301-875-4082
dmurphy@umd.edu

Alfred Hawkins
Agricultural Technician Supervisor
301-627-8440
ahawkins@umd.edu

Ronald Wood
Agricultural Technician Lead
301-627-8440
rwood123@umd.edu

 

University of Maryland Extension (UME):

Dr. Gerald (Jerry) Brust
Senior Agent
Extension Specialist, IPM Vegetables
301-627-8440
http://extension.umd.edu/mdvegetables
jbrust@umd.edu

David Conrad
Senior Agent Emeritus
301-627-8440
dlconrad@umd.edu

Andrew Lazur, Ph.D.
Principal Agent
State Extension Specialist - Water Quality
301-789-5256
http://extension.umd.edu/well-and-septic
lazur@umd.edu

Jackie Takacs
Senior Agent
Watershed Restoration Specialist
240-393-6508
takacs@mdsg.umd.edu

Elizabeth McGarry
Admin Assistant I
301-627-8440
emcgarry@umd.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility