College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

Staff

Western Maryland Research & Education Center
18330 Keedysville Road
Keedysville,MD 21756
301-432-2767 phone
301-432-4089 fax

 

Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station:

Frank Allnutt
Center Director
301.432.2767 x308
fallnutt@umd.edu

Sherry Corbin
Business Manager
410-742-1178 x302 (located at LESREC)
scorbin@umd.edu

Ryan McDonald
Agronomy Program Manager
301-432-2767 x316
rjmcd@umd.edu

Cindy Mason
Program Management Specialist
301.432.2767 x350
cmason@umd.edu

Douglas Price
Horticulture Program Manager
301.432.2767 x345
dprice@umd.edu

David Wyand
Physical Plant Manager
301.432.2767 x330
dwyand@umd.edu

 

University of Maryland Extension - West Region Office

Susan Barnes
Administrative Assistant
301.432.2767 x301
sbarnes6@umd.edu

Dr. Joseph Fiola
Viticulture & Small Fruit Specialist
301.432.2767 x344
http://extension.umd.edu/smallfruit
jfiola@umd.edu

Dale Johnson
Farm Management Specialist
301.432.2767 x325
http://extension.umd.edu/farmmanagement
dmj@umd.edu

Jonathan Kays
Natural Resources Specialist
301.432.2767 x323
http://extension.umd.edu/woodland
dmj@umd.edu

Andrew Kling
Faculty Extension Assistant
301.432.2767 x307
http://extension.umd.edu/woodland
akling1@umd.edu

Ginger Myers
Extension Specialist - Agriculture & Natural Resources Marketing
Director - MD Rural Enterprise Development Center
301.432.2767 x338
gsmyers@umd.edu

Susan Schoenian
Sheep and Goat Specialist
301.432.2767 x343
http://sheepandgoat.com
sschoen@umd.edu

Pamela Thomas
Administrative Assistant
301-432-2767 x315
pthomas@umd.edu

George R. (G.R.) Welsh
Agricultural Technician Supervisor, Fruit Crops
301.432.2767 x329
gwelsh@umd.edu

VACANT
Housekeeper
301.432.2767

University of Maryland Extension
Office of the Assistant Director of Operations
301-432-4490 Phone
301-432-4291 Fax

Brad Paleg
Acting Assistant Director of Operations
301-432-4490 x321
bpaleg@umd.edu

Dee Dee Allen
Administrative Assistant II
301-432-4490 x337
dallen3@umd.edu

Debby Cunningham
Business Manager - West Region
301-432-4490 x322
debbyc@umd.edu

Steve Rogowsky
IT Specialist
301-432-2767 x313
rogy@umd.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.