College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

Technical Advisory Committee

Connecticut - Vacant

Delaware
Dr. Dennis McIntosh
Professor & Extension Specialist - Aquaculture
Delaware State University
1200 N. DuPont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901
Telephone:  302-857-6456
Email:  dmcintosh@desu.edu

Maine
Dr. Stephen D. Eddy (Co-Chair)
Director
Center for Cooperative Aquaculture Research
University of Maine
33 Salmon Farm Rd. 
Franklin, ME 04634
Telephone:  207-422-9096
Email:  stephen.eddy@umit.edu

Maryland
Mr. Don Webster

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
University of Maryland Extension
Wye Research & Education Center
P.O. Box 169
124 Wye Narrows Drive
Queenstown, MD 21658
Telephone:  410-827-8056
Email:  dwebster@umd.edu

Massachusetts - Vacant

New Hampshire
Dr. Elizabeth Fairchild
Department of Biological Sciences
School of Marine Science and Ocean Engineering
University of New Hampshire
38 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824
Telephone:  603-862-4475
Fax:  603-862-3784
Email:  elizabeth.fairchild@unh.edu

New Jersey
Dr. Daphne Munroe
Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
6959 Miller Avenue
Port Norris, NJ 08349
Telephone:  856-785-0074 ext. 4325
Fax:  856-785-1544
Email:  dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu

New York 
Dr. Rodman G. Getchell
Research Scientist
Aquatic Animal Health Program
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
College of Veterinary Medicine
Cornell University
Ithica, New York 14853
Telephone:  607-253-3393
Fax:  607-253-3384
Email:  rgg4@cornell.edu
Pennsylvania - Vacant

Rhode Island 
Dr. Marta Gomez-Chiarri (Chair)
Dept of Fisheries, Animal and Veterinary Science
University of Rhode Island
169 CMBS, 120 Flagg Road
Kingston, RI 02881
Telephone:  401-874-2917
Fax:  401-874-7575
Email:  gomezchi@uri.edu

Vermont - Vacant

Washington, DC
Dr. Brunno da Silva Cerozi
Project Specialist for Urban Agriculture
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Telephone:  202-236-1742
Email:  brunno.cerozi@udc.edu

West Virginia
Dr. Patricia M. Mazik
Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
U.S. Geological Society
West Virginia University
322 Percivall Hall
Morgantown, WV 26506-4943
Telephone:  304-293-4943
Fax:  304-293-4826
Email:  pmazik@wvu.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility