College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

Staff

CMREC Clarksville Facility
4240 Folly Quarter Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
301-596-9550 Phone
410-531-3211 Fax

 

Maryland Agricultural Experiment Station:

Michael Dwyer
Facility Manager
301.596.9550
mdwyer@umd.edu

David Justice
Agronomy Program Manager
410.531.2387
justice@umd.edu

Brian Spielman
Dairy Program Manager
410.531.2918
bspielma@umd.edu

Jason Cline
Agricultural Technician Supervisor
410.531.2918
rcline@umd.edu

Brian Schnebly
Agricultural Technician Supervisor
410.531.2918
bschnebl@umd.edu

David Bowman
Agricultural Technician Lead
410.531.2918
dbowman@umd.edu

Roni Cline
Agricultural Technician
410.531.2918
rcline1@umd.edu

Michael Gray
Agricultural Technician Lead
410.531.2387
mgray1@umd.edu

Jorge Ovando
Agricultural Technician
410.531.2918
jovando@umd.edu

D. Quincy Stephens
Agricultural Technician Lead
410.531.2918
dstephen@umd.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility