College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
AGNR Research

Staff

CFS3

Dara Stoney
Program Coordinator
(301) 405-1230 | dstoney@umd.edu

Sabrina Sapp
Administrative Assistant
(301) 405-1174 | ssapp@umd.edu

JIFSAN

Executive Office

Dr. Jianghong Meng, Ph.D.
Director
(301) 405-8382 | jmeng@umd.edu

Dr. Paul Mazzocchi, Ph.D.
Associate Director
(301) 405-8382 | pmazzocc@umd.edu

Dr. Janie Dubois, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
(301) 405-8936 | jdubois@umd.edu

Dr. Derick Lucas, Ph.D.
Chemist, Research Associate
(301) 405-4697 | dlucas1@umd.edu

Dr. James Rushing, Ph.D.
Manager, International Training Programs
(941) 201-4603 | rushingj@umd.edu

Dr. Angela Winslow, Ph.D.
Biologist, Research Associate
(301) 405-2432 | awinslow@umd.edu

Vernora Petty
Assistant to the Director
(301) 405-8382 | vpetty@umd.edu

JIFSAN Fellows

David Lineback, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
(301) 405-8382 | lineback@umd.edu

George Evancho, MS
Senior Fellow, Corporate Relations
(301) 405-8382 | gevancho@umd.edu

Business Office

Mary Grimley
Financial Officer
(301) 405-8434 | grimleym@umd.edu

Pam Biery
Business Services Specialist
(301) 405-1784 | pbiery@umd.edu

Training Program Coordinators

Judy Quigley
Coordinator, International Training
(301) 405-1696 | jquigley@umd.edu

Marie Ahlgren-Stephanos
Program Management Specialist, Laboratory Training
(301) 405-1342 | mahlgren@umd.edu

Risk Analysis Program

Dr. Clare Narrod, Ph.D.
Research Scientist and Manager, Risk Analysis Program
(301) 405-1780 | cnarrod@umd.edu

Tarik Chfadi
Graduate Research Assistant, Risk Analysis Program
(301) 405-9113 | tchfadi@arec.umd.edu

IT Program

Kyle McKillop
Coordinator, IT
(301) 405-8353 | kmckillo@umd.edu

Scott Feingold
IT Programmer I
(301) 314-6825 | sfeingol@umd.edu

Paul Guevara
IT Support Assistant
(301) 314-6825 | pguevara@umd.edu

Timothy Shaffer
IT Support Assistant
(301) 314-6806 | tshaffer@umd.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility